Contact Us

Long Beach Convention & Entertainment Center
300 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90802
Tel: 562-436-3636  Fax: 562-436-9491


Our Staff

Long Beach Convention & Entertainment

Charles Beirne
General Manager
cbeirne@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7575

John Braun
Assistant General Manager
jbraun@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7518

Sales and Booking 

Kandy Grzebyk 
Director of Sales 
kgrzebyk@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7574

Pamela Still
Sales Manager
pstill@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7508

Sarah Vogels
Sales Manager
562-499-7544

Esmeralda Capacete
Sales Coordinator
ecapacete@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7536

Event Services

Marcellaus Taylor
Director of Event Services
mtaylor@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7504

Darlene Karschner Burgess
Senior Event Manager
dburgess@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7595

Andrea Crane
Event Coordinator
acrane@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7571

Michelle Hwang
Event Coordinator
MHwang@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7511

Facilities

Ray Blanton
Director of Facilities
rblanton@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7629

Anthony Ary
Director of Guest Services
aary@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7541

Accounting

Nathan Nguyen
Director of Finance
NNguyen@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7555

Franseca Kitajima
Staff Accountant
FKitajima@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7519

Bill Farrant
Staff Accountant
562-499-7557
BFarrant@longbeachcc.com

 

HR

Kim Golden
HR Generalist
kgolden@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7510

Stagehands

Marce Fabre
Assistant Production Manager/Marquee Programming
mfabre@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7688

Brian Sholty
Assistant Production Manager
bsholty@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7617 

Box Office

Kenda Neumann
Box Office Manager
kneumann@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7581

Andi Mannes
Assistant Box Office Manager
amannes@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7582

Security & Parking

Tom Marcoux
Director of Security & Parking
tmarcoux@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7695

Dave Marshall
Parking Manager
dmarshall@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7501

 

Premier (562) 499-7565

Veronica Quintero
Regional General Manager
vquintero@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7533
 
Eric Schriver
Director of Finance
eschriver@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7520
 
Chris Chelko 
Director of Operations
cchelko@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7673
 
Ivan Simic
Assistant General Manager 
isimic@savorsmglb.com 
562-499-7534

Projection, Inc.

Sal Martinez
A/V Director
smartinez@projection.com 
562-499-7546

Smart City

Adrian Juarez
Telecom / Internet Connectivity
ajuarez@smartcity.com 
562-499-7643

Staff Pro

Staff Pro
Staffing Services
www.staffpro.com