Contact Us

Long Beach Convention & Entertainment Center
300 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90802
Tel: 562-436-3636  Fax: 562-436-9491


Our Staff

Long Beach Convention & Entertainment

Charles Beirne
General Manager
cbeirne@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7575

John Braun
Assistant General Manager –Entertainment in the Arena & Theaters
jbraun@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7518


Sales and Booking 

Kandy Grzebyk 
Director of Sales – Citywide Events
KGrzebyk@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7574

Pamela Still
Sales Manager – Direct Inquiries for Meetings & Events
PStill@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7508

Sarah Vogels 
Sales Manager – Filming & Catering 
Svogels@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7544

Elizabeth Cruz
Sales Coordinator
ecruz@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7536

 

Event Services

Marcellaus Taylor
Director of Event Services
mtaylor@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7504

Darlene Karschner Burgess
Senior Event Manager
dburgess@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7595

Andrea Crane
Event Manager
acrane@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7571

Melissa Barrera
Event Coordinator
mbarrera@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7506

Haley Cornell
Event Coordinator
hcornell@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7511

Destiny Smith
Event Services Assistant
dsmith@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7512
 

Facilities

Ray Blanton
Director of Facilities
rblanton@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7629

Anthony Ary
Director of Guest Services
aary@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7541
 

Accounting

Nathan Nguyen
Director of Finance
NNguyen@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7555

Bill Farrant
Staff Accountant
BFarrant@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7557
 

HR

Kim Golden
HR Generalist
kgolden@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7510
 

Stagehands

Brian Sholty
Stage Production Manager
bsholty@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7617 

Marce Fabre
Assistant Production Manager/Marquee Programming
mfabre@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7688
 

Box Office

Andi Mannes
Assistant Box Office Manager
amannes@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7582

 

Security & Parking

Tom Marcoux
Director of Security & Parking
tmarcoux@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7695

Dave Marshall
Parking Manager
dmarshall@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7501

 

Premier (562) 499-7565

Veronica Quintero
Regional General Manager
vquintero@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7533
 
Eric Schriver
Director of Finance
eschriver@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7520
 
Chris Chelko 
Director of Operations
cchelko@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7673
 
Ivan Simic
Assistant General Manager 
isimic@savorsmglb.com 
562-499-7534

 

Projection, Inc.

Sal Martinez
A/V Director
smartinez@projection.com 
562-499-7546

 

Smart City

Adrian Juarez
Telecom / Internet Connectivity
ajuarez@smartcity.com 
562-499-7643

 

Staff Pro

Staff Pro
Staffing Services
www.staffpro.com