• Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019

BESTSELLER *A WORLD PREMIERE COMEDY!* by Peter Quilter


BESTSELLER *A WORLD PREMIERE COMEDY!* by Peter Quilter

This is a funny and original new comedy about writers and how they write - the stories they tell and the secrets they keep. Three young novelists arrive at an isolated cottage where eccentric, mysterious Landlady Maureen offers a Writer's Retreat to help them finish their new books. Shelley is creating a sexy romance set on a desert island, Damien is unleashing a bizarre and blackly comic tale of murder and mayhem, while Alex is staring at a blank page with no idea of how to even start. As the novelists settle into their home, we see their three comical and compelling books suddenly come to life on stage. 

PERFORMANCES

Preview Performances
8:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019

Opening Night GALA & Performance
8:00pm-11:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019

Evening Performances
8:00pm-10:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Thursday, June 20-Saturday, June 22, 2019
Thursday, June 27-Saturday, June 29, 2019

Matinee Performances
2:00pm-4:30pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019

Upcoming Dates For This Event:
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 23
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Sunday, June 30