• Sunday, May. 26, 2019

THE PRICE by Arthur Miller.


THE PRICE by Arthur Miller.

In a New York brownstone marked for demolition, two estranged brothers meet to sort through and sell their late father's belongings-a pile of relics and old furniture buried by a lifetime worth of family baggage. The resulting confrontation leads them to examine the events and qualities of their very different lives and the price that each of them had to pay. Nominated for two Tony awards in 1968, The Price, is a riveting story about the struggle to make peace with the past and create hope for the future. 

PERFORMANCES

Preview Performances
8:00pm-10:30pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019

Opening Night GALA & Performance
8:00pm-11:00pm
Friday, May 10, 2019

Evening Performances
8:00pm-10:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Thursday, May 16-Saturday, May 18, 2019
Thursday, May 23-Sunday, May 25, 2019

Matinee Performances
2:00pm-4:30pm
Sunday, May, 12, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019

Upcoming Dates For This Event: