Contact Us

Our Staff.

Long Beach Convention & Entertainment Center
300 East Ocean Boulevard
Long Beach, California 90802
Tel: 562-436-3636  Fax: 562-436-9491

Long Beach Convention & Entertainment

Charles Beirne
General Manager
cbeirne@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7575

John Braun
Assistant General Manager –Entertainment in the Arena & Theaters
jbraun@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7518


Sales and Booking 

Kandy Grzebyk 
Director of Sales – Citywide Events
KGrzebyk@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7574

Elizabeth Cruz
Sales Coordinator
ecruz@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7536


Event Services

Tra Jones 
Director of Creative Initiatives
tjones@longbeachcc.com
562.499.7541

Darlene Karschner Burgess
Senior Event Manager
dburgess@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7595

Melissa Barrera
Event Coordinator
mbarrera@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7506

  

Facilities

Ray Blanton
Director of Facilities
rblanton@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7629

 

Accounting

Paul Fazon
Director of Finance
pfazon@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7555

Brandon Baello
Staff Accountant
Bbaello@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7519


HR

LaShawnda Mikhael  
Human Resources Manager
lmikhael@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7531

 

Box Office

Andi Mannes
Box Office Manager
amannes@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7582


Security & Parking

Tom Marcoux
Director of Security & Parking
tmarcoux@longbeachcc.com 
562-499-7695

Robert Kuroda
Parking Manager
rkuroda@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7679


Premier
 (562) 499-7565

Veronica Quintero
Regional General Manager
vquintero@longbeachcc.com
562-499-7533
  

PROjection Presentation Technology

Sal Martinez
smartinez@projection.com 
562-499-7546


Smart City Networks

Adrian Juarez
ajuarez@smartcity.com 
562-499-7643

 

Allied Universal

Allied Universal
Staffing Services
www.aus.com